How do I disconnect my Shopee Shop from the app?
Please click on this link to disconnect Shopee from Shopee Channel.
Click on "Yes" when Shopee asks to withdraw the authorization from the app.
After that our app will no longer have access to your Shopee account.
A few things to note,
- the app will never delete the products on Shopee or Shopify
- Once you disconnect from Shopee all the links between products on Shopify and Shopee will disconnected. You will have to manually link all the products again by following the instructions here: Manually linking existing Shopee products to existing Shopify products