How do I disconnect my Shopee Shop V2 from the app?
Go to Shopee Seller Center > Partner Platform and click on Unlink next to Easy Shopee (see screenshot).
Once the Shopee Shop is unlinked, the app will no longer have access to your Shopee Shop.
A few things to note,
- the app will never delete the products on Shopee or Shopify
- Once you disconnect from Shopee all the links between products on Shopify and Shopee will disconnected. You will have to manually link all the products again by following the instructions here: Manually linking existing Shopee products to existing Shopify products